I lost my work!!!

Studyworx has many built in features to help you avoid the loss of your work. But there is one way that it is possible to lose your work when using Stuyworx 3.

If you open Studyworx in more than one window or tab at a time, it is just a matter of time before you lose your work.

The reason is this, Studyworx tracks your status as you update your work. If you open another window in Studyworx with another assignment or task. Studyworx can lose track of which assignment or task you are working on and corrupt your data, essentially losing that data permanently.

Only open one instance of Studyworx at a time

This will save you a lot of heartache.

Tom

(working) spinner